http://spqr-belgium.be
Main Menu
bullet Home
bullet Forum
bullet Downloads
bullet Members
bullet Submit News
bullet Contact Us
TDA Charter
bullet Recent Activity
What time is it?
Downloads
bullet FAQ
bullet Sitemap
SPQR *COOL*
SPQR *FUN*
SPQR *HOT*
SPQR *DESERT*
(SPQR) BIG CITY
(SPQR) BEACH FOREVER
(SPQR) GOLDRUSH
SPQR *ETNAM*
Forums
^((TDA^)) The Dark Angels :: Forums :: Clan ^((TDA^)) English forum open to public
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>   

Games

Author Post
SilentAssassin
Thu Aug 04 2011, 03:44am Print View
[ General of the Army ]
Joined: Sun Nov 14 2010, 03:17pm
Location:
Posts: 15
Dear All,

So far I focussed myself on playing two games: RTCW and E.T.. I recently reinstalled RTCW but I noticed the famous OpenGL error which prevents the game from loading on my PC. I visited tons of sites and tried numerous solutions but so far I wasn't able to resolve the issue. I was wondering if my fellow clannies or other regular players on the servers also play other games next to RTCW and / or E.T and if so which one(s)? I doubted for a very long time to buy one of the versions in the COD and / or BF series but I haven't decided yet if I will buy one of these games. Even if I ever will by one of these games I will never quit playing E.T..

Kind regards,


Erwin.
Back to top
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
Fri Oct 21 2011, 01:45pm
Village idiot of the year
[ General of the Army ]

Joined: Fri Jun 02 2006, 10:16pm
Location: Vrolingen (Wellen)/Limburg/Belgium
Posts: 452
A solution that worked in the past was installing an older version of your videocard driver.
The Open GL drivers are embedded in your videocard drivers.

You could try running GLSetup which checks your OpenGL installation and installs the needed libraries.

You can find GLSETUP here [link]
Back to top
Website

Moderators: ^((TDA^))Guerna(B), ^((TDA^))Biscuit(Qc), ^((TDA^))c0sm!c(UK), ^((TDA^))Cris-D50(Ger), ^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI, ^((TDA^))PAND!!(FR), ^((TDA^))Sicilian(US), ^((TDA^))Etphonerob(US), ^((TDA^))Macio(PL), ^((TDA^))Rusty(B), ^((TDA^))Dimmi(B), ^((TDA^))Konnexion(FR), ^((TDA^))V3yRoN(B), ^((TDA^))lovelydebz, ^((TDA^))Dune(B), ^((TDA^))Camo(UK), ^((TDA^))BoRcA, ^((TDA^))Zoltar, ^((TDA^))Stitch(NL), ^((TDA^))LeVieux(B), ^((TDA^))Quistionmark(NL), ^((TDA^))JOKER, ^((TDA^))BATISTA, ((TDA))Pgubacso(RS), ^((TDA^))Mitcho21, kwo, giga, SilentAssassin, ^((TDA^)) CLAN

Jump:     Back to top

Powered by e107 Forum System
Member's Birthdays:
No birthdays today

Next birthdays
03/07 SilentAssassin (57)
03/07 ^((TDA^))Dune(B) (57)
04/07 ^((TDA^))PAND!!(FR) (14)
04/07 bralor (31)
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Chat Box
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup

^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[17 Jun : 06:36]
bon probleme résolu
jai installer le version ET_Ultimate_Installer_1.6. sauf la jai un probleme de son(lag) et le fps drop a 12 et remontre a 125 ! et je trouve les grafique pas top a comparer a wolfenstein je vais faire un petit vidéo
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[17 Jun : 00:58]
bien tout ce qui est pas mod NQ je peux jouer ! rien presse merci
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
[16 Jun : 23:31]
Je vais expirimenter avec Une autre version de nq quand j’ai Le temps.
Entretemps on s'habitue aux ecrans oranges.
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[16 Jun : 20:48]
dans la consol ya beaucoup de shader missing

le plus étrange cest quant jinstall la patch 260b qui crée les problemes
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
[16 Jun : 07:18]
L'ecran orange je ne sais po comment de se deberrasser
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[15 Jun : 19:34]
je crois cela vient de windows 10 parceque a linstallation sur C ou programme files linstallation démarre pas ya falu que je débloque le fichier
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[15 Jun : 19:27]
avec la patch je me retrouve avec la probleme sur l écrant de démarrage tout est orange ? la jy comprend plus rien
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
[15 Jun : 03:24]
Rik’
Il faut installer patch 2.60b
Pi dossier C:\
C la version NQ qui cause Le prob.
DESERT fonctionne bien mais po Le reste.
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[14 Jun : 18:01]
exemple en vidéo [link]
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[14 Jun : 17:27]
j'ai testé deux version differente de enemy territory ! meme probleme tout les servers spqr probleme de texture ?
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[14 Jun : 17:15]
jai trouver le probleme

si je vais sur d autres seveurs autres que ceux a toi jai pas de problem de texture orange ????? le jeux roule bien donc je crois ya un probleme coté fichier sur le serveur corruption de fichier ???????
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
[14 Jun : 06:16]
Rik,
Le prob est les permissions de windows.
Essaye d' installer Le jeu dans Le dossier C:\ET
Ou installe ETLEGACY dans Le dossier C:\ETLEGACY

Ce prob peut aussi etre causer par Un mauvais PAK1
Solution =?reinstaller dans C:\ET

^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[13 Jun : 21:57]
meme les couleur ont un problemes jai fait un vidéo [link]
^((TDA^))RIKWAR(QC)(MÿDI
[13 Jun : 06:03]
je viens d installer ennemy territory jai un message d erreur pure server check ?
^((TDA^))Guerna(B)
[11 Jun : 19:26]
Erwin i have lifted all bans on COOL server.
You can connect again.

Webiste TDA-BELGIUM.BE designed by Guerna